أرائك تشيسترفيلد وأثاث تشيسترفيلد ، كلها مصنوعة يدويًا في المملكة المتحدة بواسطة الحرفيين الرئيسيين لدينا وفقًا لمتطلباتك الدقيقة.

نصنع مجموعة شاملة من أرقى أنواع الأثاث الجلدي ونضمن لك الاستمتاع بالقطع الأنيقة والخالدة التي نصنعها. جميع أثاث تشيسترفيلد الخاص بنا مصنوع حسب الطلب ومتوفر في مجموعة واسعة من الجلود والأقمشة والمخمل المتميز.
الأرائك والأجنحة
الأرائك والأجنحة
سرير أريكة
سرير أريكة
أريكة الزاوية
أريكة الزاوية
الجناح الخلفي الكراسي
الجناح الخلفي الكراسي
كراسي الحوض
كراسي الحوض
كراسي المكتب
كراسي المكتب
شيزلونج
شيزلونج
مساند
مساند
تذكار طاولة القهوة
تذكار طاولة القهوة
معرض بيع
معرض بيع
لقد صممنا أثاث تشيسترفيلد حسب الطلب منذ 1982

في شركة أريكة تشيسترفيلد ، نفخر بأنفسنا بفريقنا الماهر والخبرة التي يجلبونها. كلاهما من المتطلبات عند تقديم خدمة العملاء الممتازة ، ونحن نسعى جاهدين من أجله - وهو شيء نضعه في صميم كل ما نقوم به. يتم اتخاذ كل قرار في عملية الصياغة مع وضعك في الاعتبار.

مجموعتنا الواسعة من الجلود أرائك تشيسترفيلد إلى البن الجداول و مساند القدمين سيضيف لمسة من الفخامة والمكانة الخالدة إلى أي غرفة داخل منزلك أو مكان عملك. كل إبداع مفصل مصنوع يدويًا مع وضع عملائنا في الاعتبار. من تقديم التخصيصات في اختيار ونوع الجلد ، إلى أنظمة الألوان المخصصة ، إلى اختيار التوسيد. كل قطعة مصنوعة حسب الطلب وفريدة من نوعها حقًا.

منذ عام 1982 ، كنا نؤمن بشدة بالذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك عند إنشاء أثاث تشيسترفيلد حسب الطلب - وهذا ما يميزنا حقًا. لقد قمنا بصياغة مهاراتنا ومعرفتنا وخبراتنا على مدى العقود لضمان قدرتنا على الوفاء بهذا الوعد.

رضاك الكامل يعني لنا أكثر من غيرنا ، خاصة وأننا شركة محلية ومدارة عائليًا. يسعدنا دائمًا معرفة أن قطعة الأثاث الجديدة التي نصنعها أصبحت جزءًا لا يتجزأ من منزلك وعائلتك.

تفتخر شركة Chesterfield Sofa Company بشكل لا يصدق بمعرفة أنها مشهورة في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة ، من حيث الحرفية والمعرفة في توصيل أثاث Leather Chesterfield إلى المنازل في جميع أنحاء البلاد. كل هذا أصبح ممكناً من خلال التوصيل الذي يمكن الوصول إليه على الصعيد الوطني.

أينما كان أثاثنا مطلوبًا ، فإننا نعد بتقديم الطراز الكلاسيكي والراحة لكل منزل أو مكتب أو غرفة اجتماعات.

مع مرور العقود ، تلقينا مجموعة واسعة من شهادات العملاء. يُنظر إلى كل تعليق على أنه وسام شرف ، لأن رضاك ​​شيء نسعى جاهدين لتحقيقه. رضاك وسعادتك وسعادتك تحظى بأعلى درجات الاحترام.

10 Year Frame Warranty

نحن واثقون جدًا من جودة أثاثنا في تشيسترفيلد ، جميع الإطارات الخشبية التي نصنعها (مما يسمح بالتآكل والتلف) مضمونة ضد أخطاء التصنيع لمدة عشر سنوات من تاريخ الاستلام.

* تطبق الشروط والأحكام

12 شهر الضمان عيب

بالإضافة إلى ضمان الإطار لمدة عام في 10 ، نضمن أيضًا جميع الأجزاء والمواد الأخرى لفترة أشهر 12. نريد حقًا أن تكون سعيدًا بأثاثك ونأمل أن يدوم هذا العمر.

* تطبق الشروط والأحكام

اليدوية في بريطانيا العظمى

جميع أثاثنا من تشيسترفيلد مصنوع يدويًا في بريطانيا العظمى ، في ورشة لانكشاير الخاصة بنا. يصنع الحرفيون والنساء الذين خدموا وقتًا طويلاً أرائك تشيسترفيلد منذ عقود ويفخرون بكل شيء يصنعونه. نحن نستخدم فقط المواد المتميزة وطرق التصنيع التقليدية.

خدمة توصيل إلى جميع أنحاء العالم

عادةً ما يتم تنفيذ جميع عمليات التسليم في البر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة بواسطة خدمة توصيل لشخص واحد ، وهذه خدمة على جانب الطريق وسيحتاج السائق إلى المساعدة في نقل الأثاث إلى منزلك. يمكننا تقديم خدمة توصيل لشخصين - يرجى إخبارنا عند نقطة الطلب إذا كنت بحاجة إلى هذه الخدمة.

تقام شركة تشيسترفيلد صوفا (CSC) في أرقى التحيات في جميع أنحاء العالم باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة والموردة للجلود الإنجليزية التقليدية تشيسترفيلد الأرائك والأجنحة.

نخلق مجموعة شاملة من الأفضل أرائك وأجنحة تشيسترفيلد الجلدية وتضمن أنك ستسعد بالقطع الأنيقة والخالدة التي نصنعها لك.

أرائك الجلدية الفاخرة تشيسترفيلد مصنوعة يدويًا للطلب من قبل الحرفيين التقليديين المهرة. جميع أثاثنا المصمم حسب الطلب مصنوع يدويًا بعناية مع كل التفاصيل التي تحصل على العناية والاهتمام الحقيقيين اللذين تستحقهما. يوفر أثاثنا الراقي لمسة من الرقي لأي مساحة أو منزل.

نحن ممولون للغة الإنجليزية الكلاسيكية الجلود والأرائك تشيسترفيلد الجلود والموردين لبعض من أفضل الفنادق من فئة الخمس نجوم في العالم ، والعقارات الريفية الحصرية ، ووزارة الدفاع ومؤسسات الجودة الأخرى. الحرفية البريطانية التقليدية في أفضل حالاتها.

تتم مراجعة منتجاتنا وخدماتنا بشكل مستقل من قبل عملائنا المعتمدين باستخدام Feefo® ، وفيما يلي مجموعة مختارة من التعليقات والتعليقات من بعض عملائنا السعداء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

  • الصورة الرمزية بول ويب ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ قبل أسابيع 2
    اشترينا أريكة تشيسترفيلد الجلدية الجميلة ذات 4 مقاعد وكرسيين بذراعين ومسند أقدام ووسائد، وهي مصنوعة بشكل جميل للغاية وبمستوى مثالي عالٍ جدًا. كانت جوان مفيدة جدًا ومطمئنة في كل خطوة على الطريق، وكان التواصل استثنائيًا. خدمة التوصيل كانت من الدرجة الأولى. موصى بة بشدة. … اقرأ أكثر لدينا الآن سنوات وسنوات من التمتع.
  • الصورة الرمزية هارون فولكس ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ قبل شهر
    لقد طلبنا مشاهدة عطلة نهاية الأسبوع وكانت جوان سريعة الاستجابة في تركيب هذا. خدمة عملاء رائعة، وأريكة ذات جودة رائعة تم تسليمها خلال إطار زمني سريع. أوصي بالتأكيد بخدماتهم ومنتجاتهم. عمل جميل تديره عائلة.
  • الصورة الرمزية نيكي برادي ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ منذ أشهر 7
    يا لها من شركة رائعة ، لقد سئمنا نفايات dfs scs وقررنا أن الطريقة الوحيدة للحصول على أثاث لائق هي صنعه من الصفر بواسطة شركة تتمتع بسمعة طيبة. كنت أعرف ما أريده حيث كان لدي جناح تشيسترفيلد في الماضي وأعطيته لوالدي لتوفير بعض المال. … اقرأ أكثر
    لذلك قررت أن دوري مرة أخرى. الكراسي والمقاعد الجلدية مصنوعة بشكل جيد وأنا أعلم أنها ستستمر. سعدت SOOOO أننا ذهبنا لزيارة الشركة ورؤية اللمس وتجربة الأشياء المدهشة! بالتأكيد تستحق المال .... أنت تتحدث عن أثاث مدى الحياة هنا. أوصي بهم بشدة ........
  • الصورة الرمزية كاث ساتون ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ منذ أشهر 7
    أنا سعيد حقًا بالجودة التي توقعتها ، ممتازة.
    كان التسليم في الوقت المحدد وكان الرجال متعاونين.
    الجناح يفوق توقعاتي ، أعتقد أنه يبدو مذهلاً في منزلي ، إنه جميل للغاية ، وقد لا يكون ذوق الجميع ، لكني أحبه

We're taking orders for January delivery

Order Online Now, or Click Here to get in touch

Chesterfield Sofas and Chesterfield furniture, all handmade in the UK by our master craftsmen to your exact requirements.

We create a comprehensive range of the finest leather furniture and we guarantee you will be delighted with the elegant and timeless pieces we create. All our Chesterfield furniture is made to order and available in a wide range of premium leathers, fabrics and velvets.
Sofas and Suites
Sofas and Suites
Sofa Beds
Sofa Beds
Corner Sofa
Corner Sofa
Wing Back Chairs
Wing Back Chairs
Tub Chairs
Tub Chairs
Office Chairs
Office Chairs
Chaise Longue
Chaise Longue
Footstools
Footstools
Coffee Table
Coffee Table
Showroom Sale
Showroom Sale
We've been creating bespoke chesterfield furniture since 1982

At the Chesterfield sofa company, we pride ourselves on both our skilled team and experience they bring. Both are requirements when delivering the excellent customer service, we strive for – something we place at the heart of everything we do. Every decision within the crafting process is made with you in mind.

Our extensive range, from leather chesterfield sofas to coffee tables and footstools will add a touch of timeless class and prestige to any room within your home or workplace. Every bespoke creation is hand-crafted with our customer in mind. From offering customisations in choice and type of leather, to tailored colour schemes, to the choice of cushioning. Every piece is bespoke and truly one of a kind.

Since 1982, we have strongly believed in going the extra mile when creating bespoke Chesterfield furniture – it’s what truly sets us apart. We have crafted our skills, knowledge, and experience over the decades to ensure we can deliver on this promise.

Your complete satisfaction means the most to us, especially as we are a locally based, family-run business. We are always humbled to know that a new piece of furniture we craft has become an integral part of your home and family.

Chesterfield Sofa Company is incredibly proud to know it is renowned across the UK, in terms of craftmanship and knowledge in delivering Leather Chesterfield furniture to homes across the country. All of this is made possible by our accessible nationwide delivery.

Wherever our furniture is required, we promise to offer classic style and comfort to every home, office, or meeting room.

As the decades have passed, we have received an extensive collection of customer testimonials. Every review is seen as a badge of honour, as your satisfaction is something we strive for. Your contentment, happiness and joy are held in the highest regard.

10 Year Frame Warranty

We are so confident in the quality of our Chesterfield furniture, all of the timber frames we manufacture (allowing for fair wear and tear) are guaranteed against faulty workmanship for a period of ten years from the date of receipt.

* Terms and Conditions Apply

12 Month Defect Warranty

In addition to the 10-year frame warranty, we also guarantee all other parts and materials for a period of 12 months. We really want you to be happy with your furniture and hope it will last a lifetime.

* Terms and Conditions Apply

Handmade in Great Britain

All our Chesterfield furniture is handmade in Great Britain, in our Lancashire workshop. Our time-served craftsmen and women have been making Chesterfield Sofas for decades and take pride in everything they create. We only use premium materials and traditional manufacturing methods.

Worldwide Delivery

Typically, all UK mainland deliveries are carried out by a one-man delivery service, this is a kerbside service and the driver will need assistance in moving the furniture into your home. We can provide a two-man delivery service – please tell us at the point of order if you require this service.

Chesterfield Sofa Company (CSC) is held in the highest of regards around the globe as one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers of traditional English Leather Chesterfield Sofas and Suites.

We create a comprehensive selection of the finest leather chesterfield sofas and suites and guarantee that you will be delighted with the elegant and timeless pieces we create for you.

Our luxury leather chesterfield sofas are handmade to order by our skilled traditional craftsmen. All our bespoke furniture is carefully handmade-to-order with every detail getting the true care and attention it deserves. Our fine furniture delivers a touch of class to any space or home.

We are purveyors of classic English Leather Chesterfield Suites and Sofas and suppliers to some of the worlds finest five-star hotels, exclusive country estates, the ministry of defence and other quality establishments. Traditional British craftsmanship at its finest.

Our products and service are independently reviewed by our verified customers using Feefo®, below is a selection of comments and feedback from some of our happy customers the world over.

  • Avatar John Hodgson ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    When my wife and I decided that we would like to purchase new chesterfield sofas, we visited the company's office where Joanne kindly showed us the furniture the company produced and gave us advice about the type of sofas to meet our requirements. We subsequently ordered 2 chesterfield sofas and … read more a footstool. Joanne kept us informed about the manufacture of our sofas and the date of delivery. Everything arrived on time and we are delighted with our purchases. We would be more than happy to purchase from this company again.
  • Avatar Beverley Thornton ★★★★★ a month ago
    We came across The Chesterfield Sofa company online and although we live a long distance from them called in when in the area. Joanne was very friendly, helpful and efficient. We purchased a 4 seater sofa and an office chair. Also, perhaps even more impressive, they made a bespoke buttoned seat for … read more a chair we had already. We sent measurements and photos and the result was a fantastic fitting button seat, of matching colour and leather type, and the chair is transformed. Wonderful skills and service. Thanks.
  • Avatar Gwen ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am So thrilled with the Corner settee in Selvaggio Walnut. Excellent sales help from Joanne; who was always polite, friendly and professional, from Sales to Delivery. Leather swatches sent 1st class and Joanne gave advice on choice of leather suitability, asking, what look and wear I was looking … read more for. Good delivery communication and, the delivery men were polite, respectful and friendly.
  • Avatar Jools Hammersley ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    What gorgeous sofas! We now have two beautiful grey leather chesterfields in our lounge and they're stunning. Such a fantastic company to deal with from start to finish. They really pulled out the stops to ensure we had our sofas delivered in a very short timescale and we just can't thank them … read more enough. Their delivery team were so lovely and helpful - such a pleasure to have them in our house. We thoroughly recommend this company and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Thanks to all at Chesterfield Sofa Company.